Word of the Week 26.9.2014

Linking up with Jocelyn for Word of the Week. My word is

IMG_4502.PNG
It’s been one of those weeks where I’ve been busy all week. Busy at work preparing for a upcoming CQC visit and busy at home. It’s been one of those weeks, I’m glad it’s the weekend.

I’m happy that Autumn has arrived, the trees are starting to change colour, there’s a nip in the air, I certainly noticed cycling to work this week it’s a lot cooler. I’m looking forward to lots of dog walks in the forest this Autumn.

The Reading Residence
4 thoughts on “Word of the Week 26.9.2014

  1. Yup! I so get your word. It’s been a busy week and sometimes so hectic you just don’t have time to stop. But it’s lovely that you’ve stopped to notice autumn – one of my favourite times of year because of the changing colours. I hope you have a less hectic weekend! #wotw

Leave a Reply

